I am in 1st yr MBBS but trying for AIPMT again. HELP!

aipmt

I am 2013 passed out batch and i took an year drop and secured a mbbs through private run entrance examination…Merit based only and not by management…
I am studying in a private medical college from 2014 (college name and place does not want to be disclosed).My family is facing some financial constraints for the past 6months due to which my first semester fees wasnt paid and i was not allowed to write da exam…
my parents somehow managed to pay the per annum fees of 6.8 lacs(per semester fee is 3.4 Lac so totally it comes around 29LACS).Now my first year annual exam is from 13th july to 30th july and in between which AIPMT(25th)is also held.
My anatomy professor insists on focussing pmt n clearing it and go as the situation may continue next year also…but i have a fear what if i dont get in aipmt and lose marks here also?
Materials are ready in my hand…prev yr papers and universal self scorer phy n chem…

My aim is to do MBBS-but seeing the situation i have forced myself to try for pmt and jipmer again(secured 153/200–and i am OBC candidate… not puducherry)
what should i do now?i have started my preparation for my college annual exam but i seriously want to get out n secure a govt colg seat in pmt due to financial constraints…By the way there is no clash between my college exam and aipmt…i m getting one day full before pmt…
Need any tips and guidance for one month ahead and clear PMT as well as i dont want to lose my backup option(the current college)…

any suggestions are welcome !!

@CathieLomeli

Are you currently studying mbbs anywhere sir/madam ?

I would like to ask the following questions.

1. How prepared are you for your college semester exam, say on a scale of 1 to 10?
  2. As per AIPMT answer key (official), how much did you score?

If the answer to (1) above is more than 6, meaning that you are quite well prepared, you can safely focus on AIPMT prep.